Sort:  

Honestly, there is no way this thing was kept in the shed all these year! But that leads to another question... “How did it get there?...”. I am going to go out on a limb and say, My Grandma knows all about my DIY capabilities... maybe she planted it there before she passed knowing dang well I would be snooping around in there looking for tools...

I am waiting to see about an old metal tool box that was also in the shed. It’s pretty cool too, but not like this.

Just pretend I tipped this response like $40.

I got a story about the the tools when my grandfather left, too, @jlsplatts. As soon as I make it back to California and grab my things, I'll show you a ruler I got when he died. My grandmother was like "take whatever you want." But I didn't. I said "I'll just take whatever everyone else doesn't want." Splatts, all I got was a ruler.. bro, it's mahogany wood, 6", flat, unfolds into 12", only 1/8" thick (if you can picture that). And it has a brass tri-square, bout 4" long by 1/4" wide, micrometer thin (brass) attached in the middle that you can remove! It's the dopest ass tool I've ever seen! Fits in your front pocket like a lighter kinda. You'll be the first to see it when I get it back. 👍🏿

Thing's gotta be pushing 80-100 years old by now. Pristine. Not a scratch on it.

Okay can you draw me a picture... with crayons please. Only using primary colors. I think I know... but I don’t know... yet I may know... therefore I don’t know...

How do you do that without weed??

Hashtag closet stoner.

Perma-stoned... I guess 🤔🤔