New shitpost - plus call to action!

in The Man Cave2 years ago

Made it back to Líbano. 'I'm not dead yet' as the old Monty python skit goes.

I need a good shit post to get my mojo flowing again.

IMG_20220813_094354550.jpg

One neat thing about the city is the fun graffiti. I don't have a ton else posotive to say about it. But I mean, where else can you see something like this, that buck has two popcicles!

And there is a bird with a hat.

And a wolf with antlers?

Weird. And oddly intriguing.

IMG_20220813_095529055_HDR.jpg

I walked to the electronics supermall to get a new charger for my laptop, the old one was wearing out at a key juncture. I only cost 14 dollars, which surprised me.

The walk was nice, honestly many parts of Bogota are extremely walkable.

IMG_3022.jpg

Meme of the week. This is me now, this is my new work ethic. Getting ready to hit the ground running now that we finally made it back to our town.

Lots of hustle, lots to do, lots of work, as always.

More posts to come on all fronts. Stay tuned here. I have some ideas about new types of content, including some video material.

If you havent already, go ahead and subscribe to my youtube channel, I need to start getting my numbers boosted so I can brand my channel.

Check out my Ecological Instant playlist here:
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLT34hmysXd0bTtkfUa6V7mAEmYAK5iTSS

I am most proud of this playlist, although the very fun intro gets annoying by episode eleven, its still an enjoyable half hour web series.

Help me make more cool things like this by subscribing.

Thanks, and see you soon with more content. Thanks for the motivation @bearbear613

Freedom and Friendship

Sort:  

Seems the cost of getting new charger in your place is quite cheap compared to where I lived

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more