You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bike Repair

in The Man Cave4 years ago

Aw he must be stoked. Jamie LOVES working on bikes.. he did up a couple of wrecks when we were on the canal in the UK so we could cycle to Bath.

Should I have posted my Landie post in the man cave lol..

The little man must be stoked. Nice memories right there. Such funny things, kids, about sounds and smells. I hope to have a pic of him riding it soon!!

Sort:  

9w6zq6.jpg

If there’s one thing he loves as much as he loves his bike, it’s PUDDLES! He was so excited to combine those lol

That’s a ninja turtle helmet. I’m pretty damn jealous he’s cooler than I was as a kid lol

Our kids got the ears of a bat I swear. He hears things that I don’t at all lol takes after the wife! Unreal hearing and taste lol

You should post the next Landy post in the man cave! Who cares? It’s a good spot!

Nice, Jamie sounds like a guy that I would have a lot of fun with, working on shit! I love to tinker with things, I hope when I have a garage someday I can find some fellow tinkers to have fun with lol