You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ECOBANK tokens have been distributed. Next steps...

in The Man Cave β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

"... hard work ..."

What!? 😲 But ... I just want the sky to open up and drop a "big bag" right in my lap! πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ™ƒ

Seriously, it is both amusing and sad (depending on my mood) to this "old school dude" how prevalent some version of the above is in the uhhh ... "cryptoverse" ...

The way my day is starting, I see that we are going to all have a fresh opportunity to re-evaluate what is true. And what is not!

"I'm not waiting around for someone else to do it!"

Reinforces what little I can discern via "virtual world" interactions with one of my fellow travelers through this life / world (the real one ...). I wish I had more to invest, but ...

We'll all see what the future holds!