You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I won't wear a mask and I won't get experimental gene therapy called 'vaccine'.

in The Man Cave3 years ago (edited)

The two camps are mostly centered around two different world views and the issue of mask wearing has mostly been co-opted as a proxy for those differences.

I agree 1000%

I go back to this.

I am more scared of how fast the world became divided. How someone can get hurt in a group of over 100 people and not one person offered to help. How not one person was even LOOKING to see if the hurt person was okay.

Rule number one in any conflict is to divide the people. The world, not just one country, is now very divided, and speaking for the USA it is political.

I do not ask that everyone thinks the same because how boring life would be, BUT in free-thinking make sure the world doesn't lose its humanity. Their kindness. The ability to bring others hope.

No ideology is 100% correct. There are too many factors at play and many that we "normal people" know nothing about.

Think however you want. It is your right as a human. Just don't forget to also be kind and bring hope to your fellow man.

and your analogy is spot on. I wrote a post about it 3 months ago. Face Masks and Seatbelts