Les presento este fabuloso dibujo que hice del mítico personaje del cine internacional, Charlei Chaplin

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Charlei Chaplin: fue actor, productor, escritor y humorista británico y se considera un icono del humor y el cine mudo gracias a su personaje charlot. Este dibujo lo he realizado con lápiz de grafito sobre cartulina de block y me tomo completarlo alrededor de dos hora y un poco más.

El retrato no me costó tanto hacerlo porque ya lo había dibujado un par de veces en otras ocasiones. La técnica con la que aplique el claroscuro fue la mancha y el difuminado, me serví de mi dedo y un difuminado para generar la degradación.


Chaplin: He was a British actor, producer, writer and comedian and is considered an icon of humor and silent film thanks to his character charlot. I have made this drawing with a graphite pencil on cardboard block and it took me to complete it in about two hours and a little more.

The portrait did not cost me so much to do because I had already drawn it a couple of times on other occasions. The technique with which I applied the chiaroscuro was the stain and the blur, I used my finger and a blur to generate the degradation



Ficha técnica:
Título: Charlei Chaplin
Técnica: grafito sobre cartulina
Dimensión: 30cmx22cm

Data sheet:
Title: Charlie Chaplin
Technique: graphite on cardboard
Dimension: 30cmx22cm

Gracias por visitar mi blog. Espero que les guste mi trabajo y me den su apoyo. Si tiene alguna crítica sobre el dibujo, puede hacérmelo saber en los comentarios.

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you like my work and give me your support. If you have any criticism about the drawing, you can let me know in the comments.

@Anderson18

Sort:  

Congratulations @anderson18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors