5mins Life Drawing- A quick Study

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Good Day Hivers. I trust you are all having a great weekend ahead. Today I will be sharing with you all a recent study I just made from life observation.
IMG_20220312_132728_244.jpg

23swXV8TTdSfCAMefZgEG2MHmtqq9ibT4QeFL1viVbJRuMz1ESKLDzE1PJdn7RaEnVaKW.png
This is a drawing of a friend,his name is Ezekiel I actually made this quick sketch of him while he was on his mobile phone dosing off at intervals.

Ezekiel actually have an habit of sleeping with ease. Like this dude is capable of sleeping on broken bottles because the way he sleeps amazes me and others. You could be having a conversation with this dude and the next minute he is off to dream world.

I made this drawing with pen on my little Sketchbook. I had to work on this so quick because I knew he was gonna switch position,which he eventually did.
Below are few steps while I was working on this piece.

IMG_20220312_125940.jpg

IMG_20220312_130428.jpg

IMG_20220312_130431.jpg

IMG_20220312_132643_930.jpg

IMG_20220312_132728_244.jpg
What do you think about this piece? Kindly feel free to share your thoughts.


❤️ Thanks For Viewing My Blog ❤️


Sort:  

Congratulations @anissignature! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is a drawing of a friend,his name is Ezekiel I actually made this quick sketch of him while he was on his mobile phone dosing off at intervals

Wow! So its more of a life drawing. I adore your work @anissignature

Yes boss. I love drawing from life. Thanks.

Very beautiful 👏🌹