Splinterlands Monster Drawing of KIARA LIGHTBRINGER

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello,

I hope you are all very well.
Today I drew a Splinterlands monster for the Splinterlands art contest.

Monster's name: KIARA LIGHTBRINGER.

Now I will show you how I drew it.

20220212_201228.jpg

Materials:

  • A paper
  • Pencil (4B)
  • Eraser
  • Water color
  • Color tray
  • Brush

Drawing Process:

First I drew the monster with a pencil.

20220212_200908.jpg

Then I started coloring. At first I colored her face, hair, hands and dress.

20220212_200953.jpg

Then I finished the color of her shoes and swords.

20220212_201031.jpg

After coloring completely, I highlighted the border and finally my drawing is done.

20220212_203028.jpg

Reference Picture

My Splinterlands referral link

Thanks for viewing my blog.
I will come again with a new post. Until then, everyone will be fine.

Goodbye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @asmaniasmu! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

WARNING - The message you received from @fatherfaith is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Deleted

This is a scam comment attempting to get people to go to the site below
image.png