My Introducing Post

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello,

This is my introducing post in this blockchain. This is my new account. I lost my previous account password.

My Personal Life

I am Asmani. I have father, mother, brother and sister in my family. We are three brothers and sisters. I am the eldest child of my parents.
I love my parents very much. But I love my mother a little more. They also love me very much.

My Hobbies

My hobbies are travelling, photography and planting trees.

Facts

After losing the master password of my previous account, I've created this account and I'll continue my hive journey with this account.

To know more about me, you may check out my introduction post from my previous account.
Here's my introduction post.

Sort:  

Welcome asmaniasmu0!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome back Asmani😇, you should try to put up pictures along with your post. It'll gain more attention that way.

Thnx for the information, but my sole reason of this post was not to get others attention as I already have an introduction post in my previous account. This post is just to say that this is another account of the previous account. That's why I didn't use any picture nor did I wrote down a lot of things.

When did you lose your account password? You might be able to recover it, especially if it's recent

Actually I lost the file where I stored the master password. I don't have any master/owner key and I knew one of them needed to recover an account.

Do you remember when you lost your keys?

No, I don't.

Isn't it funny how you lost your keys for your old account but you can still access the wallet? Please don't play games here

Actually I lost the file where I stored the master password. I don't have any master/owner key and I knew one of them needed to recover an account.

this is my response to you where I said I lost the file of my master password. I saved the posting and active key in another place for easy access so I have only the posting and active key.
But I lost the file with the master password.
I'm not playing any games and besides I don't see how I get the profit of leaving my old account with better reputation for a new account.
As I can't change the password and I don't have full access to my old account for not having the master password so I decided to create a new account.