You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New digital illustration and it's fancy animation [ENG-FR]

in Sketchbook β€’ 4 years ago

This is why I prefer doing whimsical drawings rather than realistic ones...I suck at anatomy πŸ˜‚

Apparently I live in a world where anatomy is at the service of the creature; and not the other way... have you ever dreamed of being able to take your arm off when you sleep on your side ..? 😁 🀣

I so enjoy making you smile on mornings Dave πŸ˜‰

Sort: Β 

Hah hah, and your replies add to that lol No i have not been dreaming to take my arm off, i sleep on my belly and my arms are so good for cuddling that pillow but i get what you are saying lol

And that's where i envy people that can draw well, In photography you have to be realistic, unless you are really good at editing, but then again it's a different story. When drawing you have a complete and total freedom :)