A Wolf - Pen Drawing

in Sketchbook3 months ago

What comes to your mind when you first of all see a wolf. To me I will say I am always terrifying and afraid of not. The issue is when I was growing up, I actually find it difficult to differentiate between a Wolf and a Dog.

Alright enough of that, let's check out the step-by-step processes below 👇

Below are my step-by-step processes:

This is the link to the social media handle that has the drawing in case you want to check more of the work out.

https://www.instagram.com/martarts_ink?igsh=MXN5d2Z6MGNhaWM2bA==

Thank you for checking out today's post, I will be waiting for your valuable feedbacks.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @biyimi.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

That's a great art work

Thank you so much