ART FROM HEART (DAY2). STILL LIFE DRAWING (FRUITS).

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)


img_0672.jpg

hey fellas,how are you doing today I believe you’re all fine ,hale and hearty.A friend of my @tezzmax discussed with me just of recent a daily art challenge which would aid improvements in our daily art and as well as to be more consistent in art .I’m happy as I accepted the challenge because atleast it would keep me busy all days and moreover I would be glad to inform you all that there are artist from this platform who are also participating,artist likes @innovator05 ,@tezzmax @artby.dara @krucekoncept @toyosiartdiy @leonardo817 .today’s challenge is to draw any fruit in any medium of our choice

MY DRAWING PROGRESS SHOTS

img_0667.jpg


img_0668.jpg

img_0669.jpg

img_0672.jpg

img_0673.jpg

COMMENTS AND REVIEWS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME

Keenly do well to share your thoughts,criticism is always welcome just comment beneath I will be glad to entertain them all thanks a bunch,I love you all.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful composition with interesting contrast!
I love the contrast as usual.

Thank you so much brother

You’re welcome Fam!

Congratulations @black-tosino! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!