My Digital Drawing - Mother Nature

in Sketchbook4 years ago

24.jpg

What's up, guys? Welcome to a new post, this time we are still practicing the anatomy so you can see some mistakes in it, but we are making progress.

Que pasa compañeros como están? sean bienvenidos a un nuevo post, esta vez seguimos practicando la anatomía por eso pueden ver algunos errores en ella, pero ya vamos progresando.

Process / Proceso

Sketch / Boceto

Well the sketch is quite simple, I changed the hair shape a little bit making it freer, normally I don't do them like that, but I loved the final result.

Bueno el sketch es bastante simple, cambie un poquito la forma del pelo haciéndolo mas libre, normalmente no los hago asi, pero me encanto el resultado final.

Boceto.gif

Painted / Pintado

One of the things I've been practicing in terms of painting is the hair, I'm looking for an anime style to combine it with something semi realistic, I haven't perfected the anatomy yet so I have to keep practicing, after painting the hair completely with a water brush, I started to paint the skin with a different color palette, after painting the skin I added a dark layer to paint some more highlights on top of that layer.

Una de las cosas he estando practicando en cuanto al pintado es el pelo, estoy buscando un estilo de anime para combinarlo con algo semi realista, nomas que aun no perfecciono la anatomía así que toca seguir practicando, después de pintar el pelo por completo con un pincel de agua, comencé a pintar la piel con una paleta de colores diferente, despues de pintar la piel añadí una capa oscura para pintar algunos brillos mas resaltan tes encima de esa capa.

8.jpg

13.jpg

Shadows / Sombras

The shadows are placed in front of the drawing since the light comes from the back of it, the most interesting shadows to place are those of the hair.

Las sombras están colocadas en frente del dibujo ya que la luz proviene de la parte trasera de ella, las sombras mas interesantes de colocar son las del pelo.

14.jpg

15.jpg

Lights / Luces

The lights were placed in the back, in the same way I placed some around the body and especially in the hair, some locks with quite a lot of light, it was my favorite part, I also intensified some shines that were a little opaque.

Las luces estaban colocadas en la parte trasera, de igual manera coloque algunas alrededor del cuerpo y sobre todo en pelo, algunos mechones con bastante iluminación, fue mi parte favorita, también intensifique algunos brillos que estaban algo opacos.

16.jpg

18.jpg

Background / Fondo

The background is a simple background of some trees and so I put some leaves from those trees.

El fondo es algo simple un fondo de algunos arboles y por eso coloque algunas hojas provenientes de dichos arboles.

20.jpg

22.jpg

Details / Detalles

Among the details we have all the shines of the hair, the painting of the eyes, but I want to emphasize something that I realized after seeing a small tutorial of how to draw the breasts, because the ones I made are very centered very static and the breasts are not that way, at least not with the pose I drew, a small self-criticism to continue progressing ñ.ñ

Entre los detalles tenemos todos los brillos del pelo, el pintado de los ojos, pero quiero resaltar algo que me di cuenta después de ver un pequeño tutorial de como dibujar los senos, pues los que hice están muy centrados muy estáticos y los senos no son de esa forma, al menos no con la pose que dibuje, una pequeña auto critica para seguir progresando ñ.ñ

23.jpg

24.jpg

Final

Thanks for the my post, kind regards @Brataka

Pintado.gif

Gracias por el mi post, atentamente @Brataka

>

Sort:  

Congratulations @brataka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wonderful