MY LATEST PORTRAIT

in Sketchbook3 months ago

5d94f6d2-fb98-4087-9cd3-cc4803dbc159.jpeg

Hello guys it’s another day on hive, and I’m here to share my latest work with you. Hope you all are having a cool weekend?. I got an Art contract last week to make a portrait of this young lady. I had other works at hand but my only hindrance was the time I spend at the clinic as a doctor😂.
I finished up this work this morning and sent it to my client. It was really stressful I must confess but I’m glad it turned out fine.

eed616fd-db66-4307-bf1b-aa4c3636d1eb.jpeg

The other picture on the background was a hard nut to crack, looks more like her throwback photo. I did what I could with it.

5d94f6d2-fb98-4087-9cd3-cc4803dbc159.jpeg

cda15e1e-0745-43ab-954e-b857dc5d9d4d.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post

Remain blessed
@chapo112

Sort:  

Oh wow this is amazing
Actually I think the drawing is even nicer than the picture
That’s just my opinion
I love this.

You’re funny😂. But between two of us I think so too. Thanks for the nice words

You’re welcome

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Instagram profile:

https://www.instagram.com/mickeyartz/

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup