You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two African Wildlife Artworks from Urban Decay

in Sketchbook2 months ago

Oh wow, so close to WFTT! I loved Cha Am, but I think I loved Hua hin more...🤣

I was just talking about a dentist I once visited in Cha Mm with a friend, talking about needing dental work done and not being able to afford to get a tooth pulled in Australia, let alone actually teeth FILLED...

I can't wait to go back to Thailand again!

I could live there forever.

Shit NFT's! You just reminded me the NFTtopia is on! (sorry I just finished work jut then)

Talk soon!

Sort:  

My first two months in Thailand were spent learning Thai in Huahin so I have a soft-spot for the place even though it has developed so much since. Cha'am is okay but feels too much like a retirement home for western men most of whom could really do with some exercise and a better diet!

Haaa lol... unfortunately I didn't get to spend a lot of time in either- just day or night trips when I was up at the sanctuary, and a few nights in Hua Hi before heading south, but had great times when I was there and I can't wait to go back.