Drawing a Random Girl on Pinterest

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I cannot recall my last post on Digital Art. It seems like forever. This art has been in my Procreate app for quite a long time. Unfinished. Unattended. But, I decided to finish it now because I need to declutter to free up some space. My iPad only has a 32GB Capacity and it is now at 30GB storage. When I checked my storage, I found out that procreate eat up so much space. So, I worked on this drawing again.

It does not look very good artistically speaking but that is not my concern now. So, please bear with me. ☺️😭

I hope I can upload more constantly next time. Thank you so much. Enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Asa naman tawn ako gipadrawing wui? Hahah

Hahahahahhaha wala gyud

Lisod kaayo kay gamay.. or di lang jud ko kamao

Congratulations @christianyocte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 81000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 82000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal