Sort:  

Flagged for blatant farming of rewards using other people’s content.

This is a job.
I find underestimated works to make it easier for you to vote for them. I also indicate all links to the author's work.

And those who have made the decision to vote or not vote for me.
For this, too, time is needed to analyze high-quality content and select the best.
Thanks for stopping by.
Have a good evening)))

You should compile all of them to one daily post, instead of trying to maximize your return on other’s work.

I heard you.
But if I do this, some people will be too lazy to look at all this.
And someone might miss.
And so this person can be noticed.
I am not asking anyone to vote for my post; they vote themselves - it means they considered it necessary.
And the flag can be set easily.
Look at the work of the authors and vote for them, I think they will be grateful to you)))
Come to my wallet and see each author receives an award I translate to everyone.
Thank.

Just set those authors as beneficiariesand you can skip the whole transacting into their wallet part yourself.

The chain would take care of it.

He, like me, writes posts, in this I support him.
So why don't you put a flag on him.
Don't put it because it's scary, he has great strength.
And I may have less than 600, and I can't do anything.
Thank.
https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@appreciator/daily-quality-content-rewards-679

@appreciator

There is a huge difference between your posts and the posts from him. For one, he is making a single daily compilation post where he features many posts in it, while you are making many posts a day and only featuring two posts. That is why I recommend that you compile all of the art you think deserves recognition and make a single post.