FINN AND JAKE , the best cartoon network characters for me

in Sketchbook2 years ago

hello artist friends, returning to @sketchbook with a new illustration, which I did earlier remembering my favorite character and for me one of the best cartoon network characters, a personal version of finn from adventure time

a.jpg
adventure time is a cartoon that has something that few have been able to achieve and it is a plot, a crazy and surreal plot but at the same time with a north, since I saw the first chapter I said WHAT IS THIS?? and there I was literally trapped, I quickly realized that it was something unique, something that the cartoon network of before had not happened and for me there is a before and after of this great series for me none has surpassed it

e.jpg
i wanted to make finn and a reduced jake, keeping a similar style but with my personal touch, making it a little more adult maybe 19 years old and maybe the pants remind them of someone hahaha i based it on tidus from finalfantasy 10, finally here I will leave you what was a bit of the creation process

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg
and here ends today's afternoon post, I hope you like it soon we will see you again here in #hive, in advance I wish you a good start to the week

dmcls.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

una de mis series favoritas T uT lindo!!

asi es muy buena es de mis favoritas de todas las epocas de cn

Congratulations @damoclesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!