(ENG/ESP) SHARK! | +Photomontage Process | @DAVIDEAZUL 💎

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

PORTADA.png

separador-nuevo.png

SHARK! 💎

¡Hola a todos! Así que comencé a hacer fotomontajes nuevamente y hoy quiero traerles un nuevo trabajo. En esta oportunidad quise hacerme como un ser acuático, con rasgos de tiburón.

separador-2.png

Hi all! So I started doing photo montages again and today I want to bring you a new work. This time I wanted to make myself like an aquatic being, with shark features.

1.png

Busqué un montón de imágenes de las cuales iba a utilizar para este trabajo, como siempre todo lo encontré en mi sitio web preferido PINTEREST

I searched for a lot of images that I was going to use for this work, as always I found everything on my favorite website PINTEREST

REFERENCE LINKS!

Koi Fish 1
Koi Fish 2
Koi Fish 3
Rope
Fish hook
Ears, I took them from the tail of this fish
Bubbles
Mermaid scales

2.png

Decidí pintar todo de azul. Primeramente porque estaba debajo del agua, pero también porque es mi color favorito y dentro de todas las tonalidades, ésta era la que mejor congeniaba.I decided to paint everything blue. Firstly because it was underwater, but also because it is my favorite color and of all the shades, this was the one that suited me best.

3.png

prueba-2.png

A este punto me gustaba muchísimo, pero creo que tener tanto de un solo color podría ser perjudicial. Así que pensé en otra alternativa para contrarrestar tanto azul.

At this point I really liked it, but I think having so much of one color could be detrimental. So I thought of another alternative to counteract so much blue.

separador-nuevo.png

AND IT FINALLY STAYED LIKE THIS!

nueva baja.png

DURATION: 18 hours
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop
TOOL: Wacom Intuos S (Graphics Tablet)


Uff, la verdad es que no me canso de seguir haciendo fotomontajes, es uno de mis trabajos favoritos, me encanta verme como cualquier criatura que me proponga, ya que con la magia de photoshop, todo puede ser posible ♥

Uff, the truth is that I never get tired of making photomontages, it's one of my favorite works, I love seeing myself as any creature that I propose, because with the magic of photoshop, everything can be possible ♥

image.png

separador-2.png

YOU CAN ALSO VISIT MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS:

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART!

separador-nuevo.png

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON RARIBLE! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.portada canal roger-01.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @davideazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 29
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Oieeee, este montaje esta super genial! jaja! que creatividad, tu siempre usandote como modelo y es lo mejor, super original, me encantó la edición de los pecesitos, te dejé unas cositas en mi post para que revises :)

Sii, y tengo muchas más, en el transcurso de las semanas las iré subiendo ♥
Vale, iré a verlas

Me encantó demasiado este montaje, es genial ver como una simple foto pasa a esta obra increíble, tienes mucha creatividad e imaginación 😌, a mí no se me dan para nada esas cosas jajaja, saludos!

Muchas gracias, pues todo con mucha mucha práctica es posible jeje, ánimo, si te lo propones lo puedes hacer!

haaa! te pescaron! la vaina es; en que?

Operandome las chichis jajajajajajajaja

Ala verrrrg hahahhhh.