Braids

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends, once again sharing this hobby which I have made more of a habit than a hobby, this summer I found a great distraction and fun in watercolor paintings. Something that if I have noticed in the last posts is in how much detail I try to give to the hair or at least much more than in the first ones that I publish, I recommend that you look at the publications of a month ago and you will see that I only used a hair color and I did not give it so much importance and now in the latter if I have dedicated my time. Something that I have realized is that I have gone through several stages in watercolor painting I can say is that the first was to give detail to the nose then I have continued with the eyes and now I am with the hair I hope to continue polishing and improving by the end of summer and to be able to make a much clearer comparison. Thanks to those who comment and like my paintings I send you a big greeting and I hope you have a good weekend.

Saludos amigos, una vez más compartiendo este hobby el cual he hecho más un hábito que un hobby, en este verano encontré una gran distracción y diversión en las pinturas con acuarela. Algo de lo que si me he dado cuenta en los últimos post es en cuanto detalle trato de darle al cabello o por lo menos mucho más que en las primeras que publique, les recomiendo que miren las publicaciones de hace un mes y verán que solo usaba un color para el cabello y no le daba tanta importancia y ahora en estas últimas si le he dedicado su debido tiempo. Algo que me he dado cuenta es que he pasado por varias etapas en la pintura de acuarelas puedo decir es que la primera fue darle detalle a la nariz luego he seguido con los ojos y ahora estoy con el cabello espero seguir puliendo y mejorando para final de verano ya poder hacer una comparación mucho más clara. Gracias a los que comentan y les gusta mis pinturas, les mando un gran saludo y espero pasen un buen fin de semana.

trensas11.jpeg


trensas1.jpeg


trensas2.jpeg


trensas3.jpeg


trensas4.jpeg


trensas5.jpeg


trensas6.jpeg


trensas7.jpeg


trensas8.jpeg


trensas9.jpeg


trensas10.jpeg


Thank you for reading my post. I hope you can leave your comment, and without further ado, I wish you an excellent day.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Nice painting

Thanks you!

Beautiful

i appreciate it.

I love how you show the process!

Thanks you! with pleasure.

I like the shading of eyes and facial features you have done; inspired to see your work dear.

Yeah, I liked the shadows a lot too. Thanks you 😄

I really like the texture it adds a lot to the final painting , the colors are really nice and the eyes have a lot of expression. Good work.

I think the same the eyes are full of brightness and life, thanks you for comment 😃