Un regalo especial | A special gift

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Espero que se encuentre bien la persona que lea este post, les vengo a compartir lo que me ha dado tiempo la vida de hacer hasta ahora, y así ya cuando finalice el semestre poder traer diario o mas seguido el respectivo post.


I hope that the person who reads this post is well, I come to share what life has given me time to do so far, and so when the semester ends, I can bring the respective post daily or more often.


manostia0.jpeg

Les quiero hablar de este dibujo el cual lo daré como un regalo de navidad a un familiar, me he percatado de la falta de color en el fondo de mis dibujos, he tratando de pintar ese tipo de difuminado con distintos colores para que resalte mas el dibujo en si.


I want to talk to you about this drawing, which I will give as a Christmas gift to a dear relative. I have realized that my pictures' background lacks color, and I will continue trying to paint that type of blur with different colors so that it highlights more the drawing itself.


manostia1.jpeg

manostia2.jpeg

manostia3.jpeg

manostia4.jpeg

manostia5.jpeg

manostia6.jpeg

manostia7.jpeg

manostia8.jpeg

manostia9.jpeg


👾Gracias por leer mi post, espero puedas dejar tu comentario y sin más que agregar les deseo un excelente día.👽

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you can leave your comment, and without further ado, I wish you an excellent day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @divadstrokes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

Simplemente hermoso!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png