Yes lol, I also do male drawings

in Sketchbook4 years ago

3D103CFD-41B7-4EF3-AA38-60C2F956149B.jpeg

Hey Hivians, how are you all ? I was going through my posts on Hive and I realized I haven’t posted a male drawing here before, I’m sure some of you might have been wondering that also, well that changes now as I bring to you a drawing of famous Tv host and presenter which goes by the name Ebuka.
It took four (4) days to actually complete this drawing but I’m glad because it came out pretty well, time and effort well spent.

Below are some drawing steps

4202BB6B-ADD8-47C0-8558-B130D821CC85.jpeg

3F0C9EC5-F41B-4A26-AD47-83D39FC5CE86.jpeg

62A9EB4C-75BC-456F-8945-42DA8E209DE1.jpeg

9BC232DA-136F-4E46-AF30-F79DD3C27C48.jpeg

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

And amazing ones too, I like the expression of the face in this one, you managed to draw it with astonishing naturality.

Hi. Your artworks are just amazing! Thanks for sharing :)

!discovery 45


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it Entra nella nostra community! hive-193212
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it. Join our community! hive-193212


Congratulations @emmanuelbodeart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

👋 Hi @emmanuelbodeart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

So lovely,I just knew it was Ebuka even without reading through,you did a great job