ENG-ESP: Traditional and digital drawing of Madara Uchiha - Dibujo tradicional y digital de Madara Uchiha

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear community, I hope you have a happy day, today I have the pleasure to share with you a drawing that I made of Madara Uchiha, a well-known character from the Naruto Anime.

Hola querida comunidad, espero que tenga un feliz día, hoy tengo el placer de compartirles un dibujo que hice de (Madara Uchiha), un personaje muy conocido del Anime de Naruto.

126 sin título_20220105233949.png

To make this drawing I applied two very different techniques (The Traditional and the Digital), which result in a visually attractive drawing.

Para realizar este dibujo apliqué dos técnicas muy diferentes (El Tradicional y el Digital), las cuales Dan como resultado un dibujo que visualmente atractivo.

the tools I used to make this drawing were the following:

  • White sheet 22 centimeters long by 14.5 wide.
  • HB pencil number 2 and Number 6.
  • Black marker.
  • Eraser and pencil sharpener.
  • Redmi Go phone.
  • Ibispaint X App (free to use).

Las herramientas que utilice para hacer este dibujo fueron las siguientes:

  • Hoja blanca de 22 centímetros de largo por 14,5 de ancho.
  • Lápiz HB número 2 y Número 6.
  • Rotulador negro.
  • Borrador y sacapuntas.
  • Teléfono Redmi Go.
  • App Ibispaint X (de libre uso).

Without further ado, I hope you enjoy the Process:

Sin más que decir espero que disfruten del Proceso:

Step 1: the Sketch.

First of all, to make the traditional drawing, I make the sketch, for this I use the sheet that will be my canvas and a drawing pencil HB 2, with which I start to make soft strokes without supporting too much, in case there is the need to erase.
The Sketch is more than anything a guide, which line by line forms what we want as the final result.

  • I started by drawing the outline of the face and neck.

Paso 1: el Boceto.

Primero que nada para hacer el dibujo tradicional hago el boceto, para ello utilizo la hoja que será mi lienzo y un lápiz de dibujo HB 2, con el cual comienzo hacer trazos suaves sin apoyar de más, por si hay la necesidad de borrar.
El Boceto más que nada es una guía, que trazo a trazo va formando lo que queremos cómo resultado final.

  • Inicié dibujando el contorno del rostro y el cuello.

IMG_20220105_154350.jpg

  • Then it was turn to draw the eyebrows, the eye, the nose, the mouth, the neck, part of the hair and the outfit.
  • Luego fue turno de dibujar la ceja, el ojo, la nariz, la boca el cuello, parte del cabello y el atuendo.

IMG_20220105_154753.jpg

  • I finished the sketch by drawing the rest of the hair, the outfit and her battle weapon (a Gunbai) that she carries on her back.
  • Finalicé el boceto dibujando el resto del cabello, el atuendo y su arma de batalla (un Gunbai) que porta en la espalda.

IMG_20220105_155730~2.jpg

Step 2: The Outline.

This step is the easiest in my opinion, since I just followed the sketch lines, drawing each of them as firmly as possible.

  • I began by outlining the face and hair with the same pencil that I used for the sketch, the HB 2.

Paso 2: El Delineado.

Este paso es el más sencillo en mi opinión, ya que solo seguí las líneas del boceto, dibujando cada una de ellas lo más firme posible.

  • Inicié delineando el rostro y el cabello con el mismo lápiz que use para el boceto, el HB 2.

IMG_20220105_160523.jpg

  • Then I have outlined the suit and the Gunbai.
  • Luego he delineado el traje y el Gunbai.

IMG_20220105_161118.jpg

  • And go over everything again with a black marker.
  • Y repase todo nuevamente con un rotulador negro.

IMG_20220105_163132~2.jpg

Step 3: coloring

  • For the traditional coloring I used an HB 6 pencil, with which I began to make shadows in certain areas of the drawing, such as the outfit, the leaves, the Gunbai and I finished the traditional drawing by coloring the hair completely black.

Paso 3: coloreado

  • Para el coloreado (tradicional) utilicé un lápiz HB 6, con el cual comencé hacer sombras en determinadas áreas del dibujo, como por ejemplo el atuendo, las hojas, el Gunbai y finalicé el dibujo tradicional coloreando el cabello totalmente de negro.

IMG_20220105_164412~2.jpg

IMG_20220106_073231.jpg

Finally, it is the turn of the digital technique, which I enjoy the most if you ask me.
The focal point of this work is undoubtedly Madara's eye, to color it I used various shades of purple in order to create the illusion of shine.

  • First add shadows in some areas of the drawing and then apply lighting with the color white.

  • Finally, apply irradiated purple glitter to the eye, to the hair, leaves, part of the face and the outfit.

Por último es turno de la técnica digital, lo que más disfruto hacer si me lo preguntan.
El punto focal de este trabajo sin duda alguna es el ojo de Madara, para colorearlo usé varias tonalidades de morado con el fin de crear la ilusión de brillo.

  • Primero agregue sombras en algunas zonas del dibujo y luego aplique iluminación con el color blanco.

  • Finalmente, Aplique brillo de color morado irradiado por el ojo, en el cabello, las hojas, parte del rostro y del atuendo.

126 sin título_20220105233949.png

Friends so far my post, I hope you have enjoyed it and without more to say until our next meeting.

Amigos hasta aquí mi post, espero que lo hayan disfrutado y sin más que decir hasta nuestro próximo encuentro.

Thank you for reading - Gracias por leer

All photos are my property, made and taken by me.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, hechas y tomadas por mí.