FINDING NEMO!!πŸ πŸŒŠπŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒοΈ

in Sketchbook β€’ 4 years ago

Hey, hivers! Hope you all are doing really fine and happy :)

As I mentioned in my previous post, Doodling my thoughts or scratching mindlessly on paper escapes me from reality. It is nonetheless than meditating and it leaves me with more peace and happiness every time I practice it.

We all have experienced it earlier back in our school or college days when we used to escape our boring lectures, or in our leisure time by dreaming into our visionary world and scribbling out the thoughts usually on the last page of our notebook. But due to my major interest in art, rather than doing it roughly and undirected, I continued this doodle thing by practicing it with more precise and neat details. And guess what, I got my hands really cleaner and finer into details with time.

Generally, When I run out of ideas or any thoughts on what to draw next, I just take a reference from somewhere to continue practicing the doodle work. So this time, it was from The American computerized animated movie, 'Finding Nemo'. I decided to draw the clownfish, Nemo under the sea, with doodling the finest of details I can. Later I highlighted the fish with the orange color using watercolors.

Normally, I don’t get satisfied with my artworks much after completing them, but guess what? It came out as one of the favorite artworks of mine. I was so happy that I idealized to create it this way.

Here I share the pictures-

IMG_20200320_144838-01.jpeg

IMG-20200320-WA0009-01.jpeg

IMG_20200320_152645-01.jpeg

IMG_20200320_141525.jpg

IMG_20200320_141545.jpg

IMG_20200316_110208.jpg

I will really appreciate your reviews on this!

And also, what kind of doodle or artwork is your way of escape?

See you in the next post :)

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @footlooselatika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

neeeemo πŸ€—πŸ€—

Yeaah 😁

Lovely idea 😊..and greatly done !

Thankyouu @barbara-orenya 😊

This is awesomee! And you have incredible amount of patience :)

Thankyou so much @kristyglas 😊