[ENG|ES] Illustration "Jack Conway on Duty" | Ilustración "Jack Conway de Servicio"

in Sketchbook3 years ago

¡Hola! Hace algún tiempo que no hago un personaje masculino, así que esta vez hice un personaje de un streamer llamado "Jack Conway", ya es la segunda vez que lo ilustro aunque esta vez con un estilo muy diferente.
Hello! I haven't done a male character for some time, so this time I made a character of a streamer called "Jack Conway", it's the second time I've illustrated him, although this time with a very different style.

Boceto|Sketch

Es un gran reto dibujar este personaje, porque pertenece a un videojuego y no tengo mucha referencia, por lo que para mantener la esencia del personaje debí fijarme en los detalles como los lentes el peinado y la corbata, el rostro fue el mayor desafío.
It is a great challenge to draw this character, because it belongs to a video game and I don't have much reference, so to maintain the essence of the character I had to look at the details such as the glasses, the hairstyle and the face, what its was the biggest challenge.

El Dibujo|The Draw

Al pintar este dibujo decidí hacerlo con mi estilo usual aunque esta vez no pinte el cuerpo porque iba a estar expuesto solo el rostro y las manos, el gran desafío para mi fue el rostro, el no usar una referencia en el me costaba sentirme cómodo pero al final logre quedar conforme.
When painting this drawing I decided to do it with my usual style, although this time I did not paint the body because only the face and hands would be exposed, the great challenge for me was the face, not using a reference in it made it difficult for me to feel comfortable but in the end I managed to be satisfied.

Resultado Final|Final Result

¡Y ya esta! Al final le agregue unos filtros para hacerlo ver mas rudo, Jack Conway esta listo para detener a las mafias y seguir con sus impresionantes aventuras, espero que les guste o/!
And that's it! In the end I added some filters to make it look more badass, Jack Conway is ready to stop the mafias and continue with his impressive adventures, I hope you like it o/!

¡Thanks for your Support!

simbol-01-01-01.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ikasumanera! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project