You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I used to draw fashion designs [ESP-ENG]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

It is always great finding stuff from the past. It brings back memories and feelings and also you can see your past self from a distance. So priceless.

As for fashion drawing it is my favorite part too. You can be as much creative as you want with whatever you can imagine yourself wearing. Love it.🙂

Sort:  

You're absolutely right, it's great and sometimes funny, I liked that about "seeing your past self from a distance".

I have designed some simple pieces for myself even though I don't master the sewing machine, I take it to my mom who does work with it hehe.

I know you're a designer, I've seen several of your work, so I really appreciate you commenting on this, thanks!

That's great and who knows we might see some new designs from you in the future, I would love to. 🙂