You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sour Pressure - Inktober days 9 and 11

in Sketchbook3 years ago

I've read this several times and every time I've been trying to answer to this but have been feeling little under the weather lately and can't seem to keep my thoughts together. Fall flu and sore throat. Nothing major though and getting better now.

Perhaps I'll come back to this some day when my brain isn't so foggy.

But I stumbled upon a tweet and I think that sums up part of our conversation really well so I just have to share it here.

Sort:  

Oh, no, I am so sorry to hear. Yes, when you feel under the weather it is not nice to concentrate. Please take your time, and if we never return to it then it is an offering to the gods of art!

And that tweet is really interesting and though provoking. I agree! Thank you so much for sharing.