ROSE PHOOHRAPHY OF MYSELF

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Best wishes to all dear hive friends,Hope so you are all fine and doing well with the grace of allah almaighty who is the beneficial and most mercifull.

Today i want to share my diary post with you which is about my photography of rose flowers in this community.

Today i will decided to take some pictures of rose flowers.So when i get a free i clicked some photography of rose flower.

Rose:
"A rose is a woody parenial plant of the species rosa".Rose belong to the family rosaceae.

Family:
Rosaceae
Kingdom:
Plantae
Order:
Rosales
Scientific name:
Rosa
There are many kinds of roses.Rose flowers are growing in the form of groups and shrubs.when rose flower grow then its fragrence spread all around us.Rose flower is one of my favourite flower.I saw many rose flower around my home so i want to capture them.I share some pics of rose flower.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814n48obbXfRG4nq2LpVWaLnGP1mXfBjwFxsxaHpovqaFxaDrDzy3jTzqjGzZ7kb4aMXk24psMyqkMhmzMvip2yMsU3Lx6.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9UoyJcFF7eAnwvFst4pwt7PojCdLbukFDBo7bi81wpv8u2HbHsH7RbrB8x3mjD6gLDdgvJQvbWtp5pi4fFTb2hWDb3o4.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yeVDqKn6CDkVoqa8Vm7EDMNwgSjiQG7r8TK9kn8HXDHNNSw9hGMZzCKR7zo4Y23jVKjaiH3AwiKa9r7enN5Qu3XwPD6F8.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yeK7eQ9jb6paCW7CfknNe2VYh1iqTNnuAFUkv4wKEcAwsC85CCFNQS7KpbCPsTnR1h7smWMyhBe6fvdxdapzs8rVLPRKL.jpeg

The range of rose flower is about 1.25cm in diameter.rose flower comes in many colours like yellow white pink etc.But the most beautiful and attractive colour is red rose.Use of rose flower appear in many things.Rose flower is used in decoration places.The natural beauty of rose and fragrence attract every person to himself.I took a photo of the rose flower bud. The little bud was just opening.It looking soo cute.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydJgFhGiJsxHnhp4VnCPWyDiuTL8jgQRTpHwJxkf3xqMAKHy5CC7nvfLwgUh6dehurHy1S8nxtkYXDgQyRhDRwD1j7YRC.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1D7GiK5NyJARpw38kxjcDU8jxTk6YS3rEjxHR18GJi2YT4LEbG3qqEihjxvkJSpApJKU8XD8JYdutTGE882HwXkxjVPU.jpeg

This was today my photography and also my dairy post.Hope so you all will like my post and also appreciate to me.I also hope you will like my photography.

Thanku for visting my post.Also thanks who support my post,Best wishes for all,have a good day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @isha46! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7