You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A slice of watermelon

in Sketchbook10 months ago

Well that's certainly a good thing. I don't know how these plagiarists think they wouldn't be figured out.
I love your art and I love how you make it seem simple like everyone can do it though you know it's definitely not like that. Hehe.

Sort:  

Yeah they think they can just get away from it. Oh everyone can do it for sure, just takes time to understand the colors and medium I would say. :D

Well an artist's hands remain an artist's hands but okay, if you say so.🙃

I wasn't born like this, nobody was... it took a lot of years for me to practice and I started drawing stick man like the rest of the population. xD

Then, I have hope then. I'll start from stick figures and then progress from there....