New Project Came and it is more Complicated (Interior Design) — AutoCAD Design

in Sketchbook4 years ago

This blog has been pending for a long time, and it is over 7 days, and I will only publish it now because of the heaps of work I hold.

I have not posted for more than a week and I only make comments because of our new projects. And when I get home, I just rest a little and still move to clean the house and water the plants. I only show one project, but in reality, it is three different consecutive projects in different places.

This is the First Floor Layout. Our work inside the villa was Interior-works and it requires detailed drawing because all work is custom-made. From walls, wood, flooring, marble, fabric, and glass is custom-made; even steel.

This is just the First Floor, there is a Ground Floor in Living area and the furniture below and the wall design are also customs-made. Right now, my first job to finish is the First Floor because it is more interesting to do and has more challenging detail.

The Flooring Layout - Master Bedroom

One by one first and my priority is the Master Bedroom. The Master Bedroom is the one that has more details to do and this is the first thing our client wants to see and needs to be done. The only problem is, we have not seen it personally on the site or visited to get its exact size especially its height.

So the best thing to do is to wait until we go to the site to see and find out the real situation of the place. But, it's just that I don't want to waste my time waiting, so I added it and just edited it after.

The Furniture Layout - Master Bedroom

It is not easy to make a furniture layout because if I make a layout it is accurate to the smallest detail. Why? Because I base the length and width on the furniture layout, after that, the elevation and section.

Again as I said before, I am using millimeter in all of my AutoCAD drawings. Again as I said before, I am using millimeter in all of my AutoCAD drawings. It's like a puzzle or a Rubix cubes that you need to connect to find the right position.

The Ceiling Layout - Master Bedroom

This Ceiling Layout already exists and I just adjusted it for a better look. I have also added dimensions to each corner and the correct CAD layers. I have arranged the light distribution carefully so that it is easy to see and notice.

Honestly, our project did not include the ceiling but I did it for the presentation as well. In the next few days, I will do the elevation and section as well as the details. In the next few days what I will do if I have time is 3D with rendering.

So far this is all I can share and there are more to come. I will try to share an event with my corn plants and crypto. See you all in my next blog... (^_^)

ADVERTISEMENT:

Come and join me here in Coin Farm! A legit trusted and passive income! It was the same as https://prospectors.io?waxref=tttau.wam of EOS! You can compare to the strategy of HIVE and STEEMIT or other cryptos social media, also the Cointiply. Observe for yourself...

Coin Farm


Profit every 10 minutes!

Cointiply

Click here to subscribe to my 3speak Channel and don't forget to vote for witness for the communities and HIVE!


Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place

Sort:  

I'd live there based on the design plan alone. Good to see you posting again, you bring a lot of value to this blockchain.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Congratulations @kennyroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The first Response!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!