Drawing "Galaxy" Using Autodesk Sketchbook

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I love galaxy. It's beautiful yet mysterious just like me (in my opinion, you can against it, but I will still thinking that I'm mysterious). So, galaxy is one of my favorites things to draw.

There are so many ways or technique to draw galaxy. But I will show you the most simple way to draw a beautiful galaxy. I'm using Autodesk Sketchbook app on my Samsung Galaxy S6 Lite.

Somehow I can't show you the brushes that I use. So I will write it down:

  • First, I'm using "Course Watercolor" brush.
  • Then, I blend it using "Wash" brush.
  • And then, I add the stars with "Sparkle" brush.
  • For the tree, I'm using "Tattoo Inker" brush and "Signature Ink" for the leaves.
  • I also using "Tattoo Inker" and "Fountain Pen" to draw my self. You can use any brushes that you want in this part.

The funny story is: at first I want to draw my self and my partner. It would be a romantic picture, right? Then I realized, I don't have any lover right now. Lol. So I change my mind. And voila! That's me, reading a book under the tree!

Hope you like it!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

jadi pengin beli pad terus ngikut tutorialnya

Beli! Beli! Beli!

pake hp juga bisa sih vi, cuma ya emang enakan di tab

Cakkeeep

WAaaakk makasiihh.

Congratulations @kingnamazu09! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Great drawinggggg 😍

Thank you very muuuccchh~~