Little sketch to re-start my posting streak, again :-)

in Sketchbook6 months ago

Hey! You might me wondering, "Who is this???". And, to answer that question, I'll say: "It's @kurkumita !"

Yeah, finally revived after so long of not posting anything! Took me long enough to find the force of will to make myself decide to keep on posting, (Of course, with some help from my dad) So, here I am! @kurkumita , the one and only!

Without any more annoying stuff about my inactivity around here, let's finally start to talk about this drawing! I actually started this drawing some days ago, on my notebook.Fun fact: I made this with a erasable color pencil! (Not so interesting, but it was fun to work with) If you're interested in seeing how it ended up looking on the sketchbook, you can just scroll down a bit, and you'll see it :-) I also did this meanwhile I was supposed to be studing about my boy scouts stuff, but oh well, it was really boring...

Some days after I made it, I decided to make it on digital, so i could make it look better... welll i'm not so sure if it turned out 'better', but... we could say it's okay?

The drawing!

37 sin título_20231014201240.png

The sketchhhh

20231014_195511.jpg

Altough it's taking some long time, i feel like i've improved a bit at least, and it makes me really happy. Altough, if you have any reccomendations, tips or corrections, i would really appreciate it. It would make me really hapy and help me out a lot, so please, if you do, consider leaving a tip in the comments, as i said, it really helps me out a lot :-)

I hope i manage to post daily, to also give you daily content! If this post gets enough votes, I'll paint this drawing ;-) (Just joking, I will paint it anyways, it just depend wether I post it or not)


Hope you enjoyed, see you soon! Take care~

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNjmqJpA6Cky99wxCKJW.png