Burst

in Sketchbook3 years ago


burst.png

Let me recall a previous post: A shot of Yin Yang. That post was about light and dark. And a simple expression of perceiving them, with the help of a camera lens.

On the other hand, this one is more about diversity in colors. Yes, there is light and dark. But also there is a transition from light to dark. You know the prism. When the light travels within the prism, the spectrum can be seen.

So I am arriving at a conclusion here. The colors are born inside the light and fade to dark. And I can not hold myself to express an allegory here; the light is our birth, the colors are the life we live and you can guess the dark. We are born, we live and then we fade away.

Below is an animated version. It may take a while to load. I wish everyone to have joy and also strength to be aware of all colors of life.


_burst.gif



Fresh post in my blog every Wednesday at 20:00 (UTC+03:00)


Interested in NFTs? Here are my galleries:


Still not in HIVE? Join this strong community.