Watercolor Painting: Beautiful Sky

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hey!

If you have been following me, you might be familiar that, I like trying out different art forms always. Whether it is sketches, charcoal art, mandala art or watercolor paintings, I enjoy the various art forms.

Among all these, watercolor is something that I picked up later than other mediums and it is something that I learned on my own slowly and slowly. The more I made, the more I fell in love with this medium. I have already made a lot of watercolor paintings, which I have posted here.

My most favorite thing to make is sky painting, be in night sky, sunset or sun rise. While looking at the sky, we kinda get lost into those different colors and beauty. Nature surely can make you feel mesmerised with her play on colors.

With this simple thought, here is a simple watercolor art of beautiful pink and blue sky. Hope you like it.

Thank you

IMG_1074.jpg

IMG_1075.jpg

IMG_1076.jpg

IMG_1077.jpg

IMG_1078.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

You are so good. I like so much this😍😍😍

Thank you so muchh ♥️

You have some really beautiful pieces of art there! Watercolour may seem like an easy medium but it requires significant skill - one which I never mastered! I have dabbled a little in acrylic and now, since my mom passed recently... she has made her wish known that I get started with oils haha! She was an amazing artist and art teacher... not sure I will ever find someone to tutor me that would compare with her... !tip

Hey! Thank you 😊
You can surey master watercolor painting too, just keep practicing and have patience.
Sorry to hear about your mom, but she must be happy seeing you working as an artist.
Do take care. 🤗♥️

Thank you hon. I know I will attempt it all in time... just not right now :) xxx

🎁 Hi @manisha.jain9! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: A New Adventure... The Journey Of Online Schooling Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you 😊


@manisha.jain9, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

👋 Hi @manisha.jain9, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you so much:)