#1 drawing/ nature? (Eng/Esp)

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

img_0.775787354525664

img_0.527244462984849

img_0.8148789422871262

img_0.2832937192115998

IMG_20220822_205534_627.jpg

IMG_20220822_205549_826.jpg

(Eng)

We all has been inspired one way or the other in life, and it's really so cute and amazing how quickly I was inspired by @maxwellmarcusart on hive earlier today with this amazing drawing of his.

When I saw it at First, I quickly flashback to when I was a little younger, and I remember very well I tried drawing different things so I wasn't that good but I was discouraged by my uncle (my father's brother) and so since then I stopped drawing, and has to focus on studies and the rest.

Finally this night I was looking for a drawing paper but clearly it is something I have not done for over 10 years and yes I don't have any drawing book, so I had to just pick up a note, and looking for pencil was not a good idea, because I don't draw anymore so there shouldn't be any expectations of seeing a pencil close to me or even in my house. So I had to quickly look for my eye pencil, sharpened it, and here we go!

I didn't have a clue of what I should draw about literally but then, I tried sketching something, and finally I got something out of it. I couldn't really tell what it really was going to look like, but at the long run, nature happened.

As you can see, I know this is one of the simplest things anyone can sketch right? but let's see what this little girl can offer as Time goes by, I think I'm going to watch some tutorials on YouTube, and I'm going to get some mood boards as well. I have a perfect idea which I will reveal maybe on my next post so, let's see how my journey goes as I explore on c/sketching Community, while I still do some other stuff is here on hive.

objects involves

eye pencil
matches
mat stick
white candle

Thanks for reading!!!

(Esp)

Todos nos hemos inspirado de una forma u otra en la vida, y es realmente tan lindo y sorprendente lo rápido que @maxwellmarcusart me inspiró en Hive hoy con este increíble dibujo suyo.

Cuando lo vi en First, rápidamente recordé cuando era un poco más joven, y recuerdo muy bien que traté de dibujar diferentes cosas, así que no era tan bueno, pero mi tío (el hermano de mi padre) me desanimó y así desde luego dejo de dibujar, y tiene que enfocarse en los estudios y lo demás.

Finalmente, esta noche estaba buscando un papel de dibujo, pero claramente es algo que no he hecho en más de 10 años y sí, no tengo ningún libro de dibujo, así que solo tuve que recoger una nota, y buscar un lápiz no fue así. una buena idea, porque ya no dibujo, así que no debería haber expectativas de ver un lápiz cerca de mí o incluso en mi casa. Así que tuve que buscar rápidamente mi lápiz de ojos, sacarle punta y ¡aquí vamos!

No tenía ni idea de lo que debería dibujar literalmente, pero luego intenté dibujar algo y finalmente obtuve algo. Realmente no podía decir cómo se vería realmente, pero a la larga, la naturaleza sucedió.

Como puede ver, sé que esta es una de las cosas más simples que cualquiera puede dibujar, ¿verdad? pero vamos a ver que puede ofrecer esta pequeña a medida que pasa el tiempo, creo que voy a ver algunos tutoriales en YouTube, y también voy a conseguir algunos moodboards. Tengo una idea perfecta que revelaré tal vez en mi próxima publicación, así que veamos cómo va mi viaje a medida que exploro en c/sketching Community, mientras sigo haciendo otras cosas aquí en Hive.

objetos involucra

delineador
partidos
palo de tapete
vela blanca

¡¡¡Gracias por leer!!!
Translated using Google translate

Sort:  

Wow, this is really good

Thanks girl

Girl this is good. I really love the concept of the pictures as well

Congratulations @maryjanee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks @hivebuzz 🦋

You're welcome @maryjanee! Have a nice day 😊👍

Nice to know my piece inspired you to create this. I hope to see more.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Wow, thanks so much @isnochys , this is a lot for me ❤️


Hey @maryjanee, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @maryjanee, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks thanks ❤️

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @maryjanee, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @maryjanee, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Men!!! You are good to must know how to draw, I cut cap