Digital painting of The red lady from game of thrones

in Sketchbook4 years ago

red lady.jpg

Hello hivers, i am here to share with you my newest digital portrait painting. This time i painted another character from game of thrones. I am sure you have recognized who it is even though her face doesn't look exact. But her appearance sure gave her away. Also the title.

Its the red lady. She was an amazing character in the show. Turns out she is very old and not what she looks like. Her appearance is a spell with her neck piece. We know this because she took that off twice, second time she died.

I tried to record the process of this painting and i did more than half of that, but i am having some issue with my tablet and had to stop recording.
Anyway, thats not gonna stop me from sharing some process shots:

Here are some process shots:

Screenshot 2578.png
Screenshot 2579.png

Screenshot 2580.png
Screenshot 2581.png
Screenshot 2582.png
Screenshot 2583.png

Screenshot 2577.png

Screenshot 2576.png

Thnak you for visiting my blog
Follow me to see more of my art in your feed.

Sort:  

Immediately I saw it, I recognised her.
That's good work.
Keep uploading more....

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks @brumest for curating

Great job my friend. I love the combination of colours here. Her iconic red coloured hair, red dress and the green background makes it look brilliant. Great job once again!!!👍☺️

Thanks.... 😊

Congratulations @masummim50! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day