Drawing A Portrait [552]

20210624_191757.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait of a beautiful lady with a stunning look.

The piece came to life after I worked on her face. What I love most about this piece is that hair that rolls down here face.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used cross hatching technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1624558803855.jpg

PhotoGrid_1624558819071.jpg

20210624_191757.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice art work


Posted via proofofbrain.io

WARNING - The message you received from @guider is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Wow the drawing is amazing, I love the expression on her face. Not to say she is really beautiful as you said.

Nice job, good art work.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you bro.

you are welcome man. nice work.


Posted via proofofbrain.io