Drawing A Portrait [851]

20220617_064450.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a little boy with a gorgeous look. He is wearing a necklace.

I love how those squiggles harmonized to build a form.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1655444947705.jpg.

PhotoGrid_1655444962527.jpg

PhotoGrid_1655444972141.jpg

PhotoGrid_1655444982349.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

I always love your work boss! Your drawing sometimes inspire me to go in to art but I must confess that is not child's play. Thanks for sharing this amazing post and have a wonderful day

Yeah, you are right. It ain't a child's play. If you are not the patient type, you would hardly go far. It requires a whole lot of patience, perseverance and practice...especially for starters.
Thanks for your thoughtful comment.

You welcome boss

Heyhooo, what a cute face! Super lovely 💯 well done like always my dear. Have a great Friday 💃

Thank you buddy. Have a great weekend too.

i like your art. it is awesome.. thanks my friend..

Thanks buddy. It's been a while!

This is Art
I Love it.

Thank you!🤗

Yeap, this is your drawing style

Oh yeah! I love scribbles.

This portrait made in blue ballpoint pen, on cardboard paper, with such an important doodle technique, is a reliable example of the great creativity of a good artist, so I ask you the following question, you exhibit your works of art , in art galleries? I suppose so, since you show signs of creating excellent works of art? Successes

No, not yet. I don't exhibit my work in any gallery but I hope to mint some digital works as NFT soon. Gallery exhibit will come later but would be mostly traditional arts.

Your drawing is really amazing👏🔥