I Sketched A Friend

20210726_085223.jpg

My model today is my course mate when I was in collage. I was a year ahead her anyway but we were studying the same course. I bet you never knew I studied accounting in the University.

In this piece, I was much more focus on her smile cause that's what inspired me to draw her.
I like how those scribbles worked together to build those forms - very satisfactory. Makes me wanna sketch her again!😄

PhotoGrid_1627285964163.jpg

PhotoGrid_1627285973549.jpg

20210726_085223.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

I am still waiting to see your first digital sketch / drawinh using your new phone Samsung galaxy note 10+.. don't forget to tag me when u finally post it 😉

Haha, it's not gonna come too soon!😅. Doing some practices for now.

All the best brother

The drawing look so cool and fascinating. Great job from you boss 🔥🔥

Thank you bro.

You are welcome boss

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much. Really appreciate.

Awesome drawing…. Upvoted via https://ProofofBrain.io


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks buddy. I'm glad you like it.

Your friend must be really happy after seeing this.
Great work as always:)

Yeah! Thank you dear.

Muy buen dibujo amigo

Thank you!