Sort:  

Haha... That's if I can get the drawing of a ball right😂😂. I am that bad in drawing.

Lol...You wanna start with a ball? Balls are spherical in shape so it could end up turning to something else. I would suggest you start with a cup😊

Hehe... I bet I can but it will end up badly, or maybe not.

If you are on Discord, I would love to give drawing a trial and share them with you.

Lol, no problem. Let's see what you will come up with.
Yeah, but I hardly show up there. You could share them via my Instagram handle. The link is in my bio.

Hehe, alright. Try and be nice cos I am not good at drawing a bit.😂😂.

I deleted my Instagram because of space. I am mostly on Discord, Telegram, or WhatsApp

Lol...well, I have a couple of people I'm mentoring anyway and I know how it feels like being a novice in the field cause I've been there before.

Okay, here's my discord ID: maxwellmarcusart#1239

Thanks a lot for this. Sorry for the late reply, I have been very busy.

I will send my Hi soon.