Sleeping Cat - Pen Drawing

20230326_125639.jpg

It is always a pleasure seeing a cat sleeping with peace of mind. Nothing much to worry about.

Today, I sketched my favorite pet, a cat sleeping peacefully on a ground. The dude is already in a dream land right now.

The drawing was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper using scribble style. You can check out my steps below:

PhotoGrid_1680068069274.jpg

PhotoGrid_1680068090484.jpg

PhotoGrid_1680068099699.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Great described, in this content I can feel the cat is really sleeping also I can say you had more effort inserted in this art. This appreciate for your time and your creation.

Thank you for your kind word. I appreciate.

Oww but what a cute cat you have made, the details and the fur are excellent.

Thanks a bunch. I am glad you like it.

I found your reference
kittyyawn.gif

You're so good at it 😄

Aww.. so cutee 😍

Aw sweet lil kitty, lovely one today :)

Thank you!🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you!🤗

I am awed by this piece. Makes me wish I could draw too. Thanks for sharing.

Haha, you could! Why not give it a try?😄

Haha... That's if I can get the drawing of a ball right😂😂. I am that bad in drawing.

Lol...You wanna start with a ball? Balls are spherical in shape so it could end up turning to something else. I would suggest you start with a cup😊

Hehe... I bet I can but it will end up badly, or maybe not.

If you are on Discord, I would love to give drawing a trial and share them with you.

Lol, no problem. Let's see what you will come up with.
Yeah, but I hardly show up there. You could share them via my Instagram handle. The link is in my bio.

Hehe, alright. Try and be nice cos I am not good at drawing a bit.😂😂.

I deleted my Instagram because of space. I am mostly on Discord, Telegram, or WhatsApp

Mentor
You are doing well bro

Thanks baba.

Bro, abeg share me your WhatsApp NUM, thanks.