You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RedFish painting tutorial [ENG-FR]

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

I sincerely believe you must look into creating your own job. I'm not sure how this applies but when I saw this article I thought of you. https://www.fastcompany.com/40476513/if-you-can-draw-it-you-can-wear-it-clothing-startup

×if that link doesn't work look up if-you-can-draw-it-you-can-wear-it-clothing-startup

Sort:  

Ya, I know what you mean Mel, I know I have gold in my hand but my problem is I'm not a business girl, I do not have this skill that is to build a business, this is huge to be creating, this eats all my time but with passion, and I feel distressed when thinking to everything I SHOULD DO if I wanted to make that for a living, this would just destroy my desire of creating...I think this is the reason why either artists have agents, or they have someone to partner with who has the business skill and would be complementary with someone who has the creative skill...

Thanks for the link, Mel, that's very interesting of course...