Say Goodnight

in Sketchbook9 months ago

Hello hello !

You know those days when you've got a mile-long to-do list, and the universe decides to throw a curveball your way? Well, that was my yesterday – a battle royale against the forces of poor Internet connection.

Picture this: I woke up, all charged up, ready to conquer the world. My laptop was fired up, and I had an ambitious list of tasks waiting for me online. Emails to send, work meetings to attend, research to do, and deadlines to meet – I was determined to be the productivity guru of the day.

But, it seems the universe had other plans. My Internet connection, which had been so reliable until then, decided it was the perfect day for a vacation. It played hide and seek with me, coming and going like a mischievous ghost. And I think there was something else up with some servers fir ecency and liketu coz I got that error message a couple of times when the connection went through same problem persists today.

At some point I gave up and did some art and at least I was able to feel better and productive at the same time.

Sort:  

Well done for still making such good use of the day - maybe that was the universe's plan all along!

Yes, I was able to turn some lemons to lemonade as they say. Thanks

Congratulations @motasticc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023
The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!