You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Newest Digital Creation Called 'Halo'

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hmm, Halo's are intriguing, you can never be so sure of their taste. Some look great on the outside but taste ugggh Horrible! lol, I would love to hear people muse on about how weird or intriguing that is.

Nice piece of art, what matters is I think that you actually got it finished and didn't let it be just an idea. With practice you will for sure one day produce a stopper!

Sort:  

Working on my skills! What more can we do, right? How about those little fruits??!! They can even smell awesome and taste like complete crap. I really have given up on wondering why this is. One of life's great mysteries I suppose 😆

Lol, a very subtle mystery, we somehow never even stop to consider such things. Ooh yeah, there is nothing else you can do, except work on your craft, basically, define and craft the life you wanna lead, doing what really matters to you.

Cheers!

Very well said my friend 😊

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.