Sort:  

Thank you!! what reply :) .... no I have not maid stop motions :) .... but if I find some cool photos more soon I try think to make it :) Just now I wait when summer is here 100% so I can start photography bugs .

You should try a stop motion gif... it will surely be creative and fun 🤓🙃☺️😄😋 you are a very good photographer, you pay a lot of attention to details and that is the key 👌

Thank you!! you are very good in art and you know a lot about it , so I have to take your word seriously ;)

Of course, and you know a lot about photography, which is the basis of stop motion 🤓👌🎞️ also, as a good photographer, you have a lot of patience, another point in your favor. you have the necessary skills and tools to practice stop motion. You will have a lot of fun in the process and you will not stop looking at the finished work, it is fascinating! I can assure you ☺️

Thank you!! .... I try hold this idea up all time :)