Playing With The Hive Logo With a GIF

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivians,

Today, I decide to show my creativity by playing with the hive logo and see how far I can go with it, i must tell you that it was a successful one.

LEGEND_20200607_242721.gif

I spent almost 6 hours before I could finish with the Hive logo and later did a gif with it, lettering on this design was done with a freehand while the gif was created with my mobile phone.

All thanks to @promzyelisha who came up with the post on how hivians can use their mobile phone to do a gif design in a simple way, you can check out the post here she explained every step with a screenshot to make it easier for everyone.

IMG_20200603_080733_1.jpg

IMG_20200603_080832_2.jpg

The images above show the shot I took with my Tecno Spark 3 after finishing with the design, cropping was done with my mobile phone before using the Legend App to create the gif as shown below.

Screenshot_20200607-092113~2.png

Screenshot_20200607-092158~2.png

Screenshot_20200607-092253~2.png

I will like to hear from the community what they think about this creative work. Until I come your way again.

With Love,
@Oxygen02

Sort:  

Hello @oxygen02, you did a great job with the hive logo and the images you shot with your Tecno Spark 3. It’s very interesting that you were able to use your mobile phone to help create the animation. I use logo gif animations in most of my post.

I am very interested in animation; please take a look at my blog it’s filled with short gif animation. Sometime ago I did a tutorial/demonstration on chess Animation but the concept apply to all.

You creative work is great I hope you continue.
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@rodrook/chess-animation-demonstration

Chairman, you no gree ohh. Nice work.

I am glad you love it brother✌

Congratulations @oxygen02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is creativity at it max
Great work put into this

Thanks bro, am glad you love it