Some flowers | Algunas flores [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in Sketchbook8 months ago


English

Hello everyone! I hope you're doing well. Today I bring you a new drawing of a cute girl holding some flowers. This week I felt like doing something simpler and prettier, so I came up with this idea. Also, I wanted to make it more colorful. As you can see, I struggle a bit with drawing flowers. I always find it somewhat complicated, so I need to practice that more. The truth is, I don't have much else to say about this drawing. As I mentioned before, I just wanted to draw something beautiful and this was the result. I hope you like it.

Español

¡Hola a todos! Espero que se encuentren bien. Hoy les traigo un nuevo dibujo de una linda chica tomando algunas flores. Esta semana tuve ganas de hacer algo más sencillo y bonito, así que se me ocurrió esta idea. Además, quería hacer algo más colorido. Como podrán ver, me cuesta un poco hacer las flores. Siempre noto que es algo complicado para mí, así que debo practicar más eso. La verdad es que no tengo mucho más que decir acerca de este dibujo. Como ya mencioné, solo quería dibujar algo bonito y este fue el resultado. Espero que les guste.

This drawing was made in the Ibis paint X application in a quality of 1762x2227.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Ibis Paint X en una calidad de 1762x2227.

















Sometimes, I enjoy making these kinds of drawings because they relax me and take less time, well, sort of. I hope you liked it

De vez en cuando me gusta hacer este tipo de dibujos porque me relajan y llevan menos tiempo, bueno, más o menos. Espero que les haya gustado.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @rawecz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 64000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place