You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charcoal Art: Moon Melted

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Also, you have a talent for poetry, although I do not appreciate this much but, I find it great to combine this work with poetry because it tells a story about your illustration, It captivates me to listen to the poetry while I look at the image, I find it very beautiful.

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you. Really glad you liked it.
As this art didn’t turned out the way I wanted.. I was confused should I post it or not. Now, after reading such comments I feel it’s not that bad:-p

Sometimes some drawings do not turn out as we expect but others like it and many times the words of others make us love these works,do not stop showing what you do, notice that it has been difficult for me to find someone who enjoys painting with charcoal like me xD
...and I want to learn from you to improve my scenarios.