Moomins

in Sketchbook β€’ 2 years ago

Hi guys πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ
Here is another drawing about Moomins 😊
img_0.88755106220269

Moomins are the characters in a series of books and comics by Tove Jansson.
Were originally published in Swedish in Finland.

They are a family of white, round fairy-tale characters with large snouts. During the series, they are even compared to hippos.
This Family lives in their house in Moominvalley.

They had many adventures together with their friends. πŸ€—

Moomins teaches everyone to accept simple things in life, that there is always hope, that they have an adventurous spirit, are friendly and spend as much time in nature as possible πŸ™‚πŸ€

img_0.4548317803718217

img_0.43507432008862057

img_0.7011087592107853

img_0.0016119850474539186

img_0.88755106220269
I hope you like my posts πŸ’“
img_0.24811848278252688

Sort: Β 

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The Moomins are so cute and you did a great job drawing them. My parents visited Finland a few times when I was growing up and they always brought back something with Moomins on it. I now live in Panama and recently found some Moomin items (it was actually playdough), so I got it for my parents. It was really strange to see Moomin stuff here since I know it's from Finland. Years ago I also found a book in the states and had to get it for my parents. I didn't realize they were originally in Swedish!

The Moomins are my favorite. When I was little, I enjoyed watching them, and even now I watch some episodes on TV with joy and enjoyment. And I too didn't know until recently that they were actually originally in Swedish. Unfortunately, there are no Moomin items in my country. Although my mom managed to find dishes with their image on them. She loves them too (especially Moominmamma ) :D Thanks for the comment!

Plates? That is so cool! I had a pillowcase with them.

They're so cute!

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @sanjalica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Didn't know about moomins! but it is an awesome drawing!
!PIZZA
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Vote to name the smallest HBIT unit. Voting ends Tuesday, 7/12. Vote now.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you very much @gwajnberg! 😊
!LUV

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@gwajnberg(2/15) tipped @sanjalica (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Odlični su ti svi postovi. Bas si kreativna osoba. 😍 Jedva čekam vidjet jos

Hvala ti puno! BaΕ‘ si me obradovala ovim komentarom. Lijepo je sresti nekoga na ovoj platformi ko govori naΕ‘ jezik. 😁 I tvoji postovi su zaista odlični! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’œ

Ima nas dosta al kolko sam skuzila odustanu nakon nekog vremena... Drago mi je Da ti se svidjaju.

OMG These are so cute little creatures!
Your drawing of them is also so beautiful!

Thank you very much! I'm glad you like it :)

Wow beautifull 😍😍😍

Thank youu 😊

What a cool kind of drawing! I like your moomins!