You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: generosesity blogs ep.15 │My Artworks Part 1: Studio Ghibli, Architectures, and Quick Sketches

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

What aspect of art do you love the most?

-I specifically like realism, not gonna lie. But, it doesn't love me back po, haha T^T Pero I do love din and watercolor painting.

May I ask po what kind of watercolor paper are you using? Ang qtie po kasi gawa na-fliflip coz of the metal rings <333 Would like to see your calligraphy, too!

Sort:  

Niceee realism😍 It's just a notebook with thick sheets, and gift lang din po sa akin. Pero you can search it on shopee po "blank pages notebook" and I swear the sheets are really thick even though notebook lang tawag nila.

Would really be lovely to paint on that <33 Mababalikan mo po kasi 'yung improvement mo as time goes by T^T